Sep
2
6:00 pm18:00

New Moon Sister Circle with Unify.org

Every month we synchronize our circle with women around the world on the new moon as part of Unify's women.unify.org's Global Sisterhood campaign.

UNIFY is on a mission to catalyze a global awakening through synchronized meditations, prayers and social activism on days like Earth Day, World Water Day, Peace Day, International Women's Day, and more.  

Aug
2
7:00 pm19:00

New Moon Virtual Sister Circle - with Unify.org

The theme for this month: Radical visibility - fearlessly authentically me....

 

Once a month we synchronize our gathering with women.unify.org campaign to create a global sisterhood. 

UNIFY is on a mission to catalyze a global awakening through synchronized meditations, prayers and social activism on days like Earth Day, World Water Day, Peace Day, International Women's Day, and more.  

Our New Moon Sister Circle is a potent time to gather together as a tribe and use the energy to manifest our dreams and desires for the coming month. 

 

We are gathering: 11am Pacific, 2pm EST, 7pm UK!

Jul
4
5:00 pm17:00

New Moon Virtual Sister Circle - with Unify.org

 

We'll meet: 5pm PST / 9pm EDT.

Look out for an email invite - and make sure you've downloaded Zoom (zoom.us) as that's the tech we'll be using :) 

Every month on the new moon we gather with our sisters around the world as part of Unify.org's global sisterhood campaign. 

UNIFY is on a mission to catalyze a global awakening through synchronized meditations, prayers and social activism on days like Earth Day, World Water Day, Peace Day, International Women's Day, and more.  

Once a month on the new moon the women of wanderwomen.club extend our connection to our sisters around the globe as we join in a synchronized sister circle as over 750 women's circles are held around the world. 

We use the potent manifesting energy of the new moon to set our intentions for the month.