Back to All Events

New Moon Virtual Sister Circle - with Unify.org

The theme for this month: Radical visibility - fearlessly authentically me....

 

Once a month we synchronize our gathering with women.unify.org campaign to create a global sisterhood. 

UNIFY is on a mission to catalyze a global awakening through synchronized meditations, prayers and social activism on days like Earth Day, World Water Day, Peace Day, International Women's Day, and more.  

Our New Moon Sister Circle is a potent time to gather together as a tribe and use the energy to manifest our dreams and desires for the coming month. 

 

We are gathering: 11am Pacific, 2pm EST, 7pm UK!